NCMHA Chapters

Chapters are a critical part of the North Carolina Manufactured and Modular Homebuilders Association. They offer members an opportunity to be active in important issues facing our industry on a more local level. Also, it provides a forum for members from a specific area to discuss issues that may be unique to them. Most importantly, however, it is another avenue for members of the NCMHA to stay informed on local, state and national issues. This increased level of participation is crucial if our industry is to continue to grow and adapt to a changing market.

Capital Area
Counties Served: Durham, Chatham, Harnett, Johnston, Lee, Nash, Person, Orange, Wake, Wilson

Cape Fear
Counties Served: Brunswick, Columbus, New Hanover, Pender

Crystal Coast
Counties Served: Carteret, Craven, Duplin, Jones, Onslow, Pamlico

Eastern Carolina
Counties Served: Bertie, Beaufort, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Greene, Hertford, Hyde, Lenoir, Martin, Northhampton, Pasquotank, Perquimons, Pitt, Tyrell, Wayne

Counties Served: Alexander, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Iredell, Lincoln

Kerr Tar
Counties Served: Granville, Franklin, Halifax, Vance, Warren

Counties Served: Alamance, Alleghany, Caswell, Davidson, Davie, Guilford, Forsythe, Randolph, Rockingham, Stokes, Surry, Wilkes, Yadkin

Counties Served: Moore, Hoke, Cumberland, Sampson, Scotland, Robeson, Bladen

Southern Piedmont
Counties Served: Anson, Cabarrus, Gaston, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Richmond, Rowan, Stanly, Union

Counties Served: Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Rutherford, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Yancey